The Annual Ratepayers’ Meeting was held on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm in the Parkland Beach Hall.

Approx. 32 members of the public attended, as well as the three members of Council, the CAO, and the Regional Fire Chief Dennis Jones.

The Mayor’s Report is attached below.

Ratepayers Meeting-Mayors Rpt-2019